With more than a decade in the business, innovative & credible imprint City Fly kick off 2020 with the launch of their ‘Fly Family’ compilation albums, calling upon an array of underground all-stars from around the globe to make up this 12 track album of previously unreleased / original cuts. Drenched in deep, soul flecked bombs, the project brings together familiar faces that have previously released on the label like Kez YM and Lay-Far, alongside some of their favourite new producers like Javonntte, Felipe Gordon & NY*AK who join the Fly Family for debuts.

We have the first play of the soul drenched grooving cut “imagination” from label newcomer Javonntte, featuring sultry vocals from Faith Lancaster:


A R T I S T // Various
T I T L E // Fly Family Vol.1
L A B E L // City Fly
R E L E A S E // 02/03/2020
C A T N O // CFRFF001
F O R M A T // Digital

T R A C K S //
1. Ugly Drums Feat. :brownstudy – Bless The World
2. NY*AK Feat. Franc Syx – Flowers
3. Jank – Mine
4. Javonntte Feat. Faith Lancaster – Imagination
5. Felipe Gordon – From Colombia With Love
6. Kolja Gerstenberg – Personal Award
7. Son Of Sound – Hey They Play
8. Kez YM – Enforced & Tempered
9. Lay-Far – Rude Bwoy Riddim
10. Simbad – Warehouse Shit (2004 Bounce)
11. Intr0beatz – Getting Love
12. Darran P – Step Inside My Love

F O L L O W //