Berlin based imprint Perce kicks off 2020 with “Per Vulture”, a 4-track various artists featuring worldwide influences, including music from Roberto Rodriguez, Rotciv, Between Ourselves & label boss Joal, delivering a stellar selection of music covering a range of sub-genres & moods, all with class & credibility.

We have the first play of “Touch Me’ – a lovely melodic house excursion from fast emerging act Between Ourselves:

B U Y //

A R T I S T // Various Artists (Roberto Rodriguez, Between Ourselves, Rotciv, Joal)
T I T L E // Per Vulture, Vol.1
L A B E L // Perce
R E L E A S E // December 24th, 2019
C A T N O // apc008
F O R M A T // Digital

T R A C K S //
01. Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) – TB Discotheque
02. ROTCIV – Shaped
03. Between Ourselves – Touch Me
04. Joal – Reminder

F O L L O W //