A well-known new school veteran, Daniel Bortz brings a more introspective side on the latest outing for Munich’s respectable Pastamusik imprint. Made for travellers and deep cave dwellers, this EP showcases the diversity and maturity of his sound, with complex soundscapes across a breadth of sub genres, with a true underground feel and strong credibility throughout. The release includes collaborations with Juergen Branz, Acid Pauli, Sascha Sibler and will be released on limited edition vinyl with an exclusive poster inlet, as well as digital.

We grabbed the first play of “Travel” – a beautifully deep exploration of all things minimal and experimental, in collaboration with the prolific and exceptional Acid Pauli. This is one for the true heads.

Buy the Vinyl HERE.

A R T I S T // Daniel Bortz
T I T L E // Arrival EP – w/ Juergen Branz, Acid Pauli, Sascha Sibler
L A B E L // Pastamusik
R E L E A S E // Vinyl: LTD with Special Poster Inlet – 09.10.18. Digital: 26.10.18
C A T N O // Pam 022
F O R M A T // Vinyl & Digital

T R A C K S //
A1: arrival w/ juergen branz 04:58
A2: computation 07:07
A3: backyard bounce 04:07
B1: travel w/ acid pauli 06:56
B2: what a time to be alive w/ sascha sibler 06:48
Bonus Tracks Digital only:
1. Let the Machines Do The Work 06:25
2. Return 07:50